Contact

Bedrijfsgegevens

Quistenburg 21

4454 PZ, Borssele

T 0113 35 20 40  |  E info@vaneijzeren.nl

BTW nr: NL861791290B01

KvK nr: 80763677

 

Werkplaats machinebouw: 0113 352707

Verspaning machinebouw: 0113 352709

Openingstijden

Maandag – Vrijdag                7:30 – 16:45

Zaterdag                                 7:30 – 12:00

Zondag                                   Gesloten

Contactpersonen

ADMINISTRATIE
David Vereeke – dvereeke@vaneijzeren.nl

INKOOP
Roelof Francke – inkoop@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl
06 23568256

MAGAZIJN
Bert Overwijk – boverwijk@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl

MARKETING
Malou Maljaars – maloumaljaars@vaneijzeren.nl

PERSONEELSZAKEN
Samantha Gerritsen – sgerritsen@vaneijzeren.nl

Contactpersonen

ENGINEERING
Bram Nieuwenhuijse – bnieuwenhuijse@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl
06 15145761

CONSTRUCTIE
Bas Daalhuizen – bdaalhuizen@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl
0113 352707

Arjan Duynkerke – aduynkerke@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl
06 51369698

VERSPANING
Marco de Bruine – mdebruine@vaneijzerenmachinebouw.nl
06 22669852